Vi på Bala Agri AB

Kristian Jonsson

VD

0512-295 53

0706-33 33 82

kristian.jonsson@balaagri.se

Joakim Larsson

Försäljningschef

0512-295 51

0736-33 34 93

joakim.larsson@balaagri.se

Christian Yström

Produktchef

0708-80 31 43

christian.ystrom@balaagri.se 

Karin Arvidsson

Innesälj

0512-295 56

0706-33 33 13

karin.arvidsson@balaagri.se

Sara Zatorski-Berndtsson

Administration

0512-295 52

0736-33 34 90

sara.berndtsson@balaagri.se 

Henrik Linnarsson

Support

0512-295 72

0736-33 33 12

henrik.linnarsson@balaagri.se 

Adam Landquist

Produktionsplanering

0512-295 70

0736-33 34 92

adam.landquist@balaagri.se